Tags

, , ,

I used to think that I wasn’t too bad with computers and the internet but since starting this page I have learned so much, disappeared down innumerable fascinating rabbit holes, discovered some incredibly talented people and it’s only been three weeks.

I haven’t any idea if my goal will be achieved, will I succeed in bringing together Southern Hemisphere Shelby Lynne fans? Will we be so lucky as to see her live in OZ?  Hell I would be happy if this little squeak of an effort saw a few more albums sold.

At times the web seems like a formless sea of ever shifting information, perversely random in appearance but the waves are driven by an underlying organization that I admit to struggling to understand.  Yet despite this each day I become more determined and a little more competent.

